Selection day

※April, 2019 entrance to school

AO admission Please confirm schedule than "Admissions office system selection".

Designated school system of admitting students into colleges upon the recommendations of high school presidents selection, self-system of admitting students into colleges upon the recommendations of high school presidents selection, general admission

Tokyo venue (principal school school building) (hospitality tourism technical school or Tokyo wedding technical school school building)

Mon The number of times Selection classification Scholarship student
System
Selection
Entrance to school
Selection day
Application final day
Mail (must arrive), bringing (only on weekdays)
We announce pass
(delivery to home shipment day)
Entrance to school procedure
Final day
AO Designated school Self The public
October The first   6th Saturday Tuesday, October 2 Monday, October 15 2018
Friday, December 14
  7th Sunday
The second   14th Sunday Friday, October 5 Friday, October 19
The third     21st Sunday Friday, October 12 Friday, October 26
The fourth     28th Sunday Friday, October 19 Friday, November 2
November The fifth     4th Sunday Friday, October 26 Friday, November 9
The sixth     18th Sunday Friday, November 9 Thursday, November 22
December The seventh   2nd Sunday Thursday, November 22 Friday, December 7 2019
Friday, January 4
The eighth     9th Sunday Friday, November 30 Friday, December 14
January The ninth     13th Sunday Monday, January 7 Friday, January 18 Friday, February 1
The tenth       27th Sunday Friday, January 18 Friday, February 1 Friday, February 15
February The eleventh     10th Sunday Friday, February 1 Friday, February 15 Friday, March 1
The twelfth       24th Sunday Friday, February 15 Friday, March 1 Friday, March 15
March The thirteenth       3rd Sunday Friday, February 22 Friday, March 8 Friday, March 29
The 14th     10th Sunday Friday, March 1 Friday, March 15
The 15th       15th Friday Friday, March 8 Friday, March 22
The 16th       27th Wednesday Monday, March 25 Wednesday, March 27

[attention]

※Scholarship student system selection becomes admission and examination on the same day.
※Please choose either on 6th, 7th on the first admission day.
※We accept designated school recommendation, application of self-system of admitting students into colleges upon the recommendations of high school presidents selection from Monday, October 1. Mail is possible, too, but opening is Monday, October 1 beforehand.
※We may close application receptionist by the application situation.

[AO admission]

Schedule of AO interview, please identify P4.
Person that scholarship student system (written examination) is used, please choose the date from first or the second admission day.

Local venue (Aomori, Morioka, Sendai, Akita, Nagano, Nagoya, Osaka, Okayama, Matsue, Matsuyama, Kochi, Kagoshima, Naha)

Mon The site Selection classification Scholarship student
System
Selection
Entrance to school
Selection day
Application final day We announce pass
(delivery to home shipment day)
Entrance to school procedure
Final day
AO
Designated school
Self
Mail (must arrive)
Bringing (only on weekdays)
October Aomori / Akita / Nagoya
Okayama / Kochi
6th Saturday 2nd Tuesday Monday, October 15 2018
Friday, December 14
Morioka / Sendai / Nagano
Osaka / Matsuyama / Matsue
Kagoshima / Naha
7th Sunday

OPEN CAMPUS

We participate in open campus, special event

Spring open campus holding!

4/7
Saturday
4/15
Sunday
4/22
Sunday
4/29
Sunday
Long-term studying abroad special event

5/27
Sunday
Under reservation acceptance!
We see event in detail
Prospective employee zokuzoku! Employment informal appointment breaking news

SPECIAL CONTENTS

We were authorized by "course of Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology specialized in occupation practice".