Four admissions

※April, 2018 entrance to school

Admissions office system selection

Which "we feel joy if thank you" understands one's features and character including "we want to express gentleness", and which "we want to associate with person" is admission for which wants to advance to sightseeing, the service industry as future occupation.

Qualifications (1) One that satisfies ... (3)
  • (1) One having high school graduation (anticipate) or same class above-mentioned scholastic ability
  • (2) Principal school which corresponds to admission fee policy (person image to find)
  • (3) One that participated in visit to open campus and individual school, special event that hospitality tourism technical school hosted
Admission fee policy We aim at hospitality mind (consideration and heart of hospitality such as consideration) and the training of human resources with ability for business demanded from the sightseeing industry. We are interested in the sightseeing industry and find student with nature to advocate in "person image to find".
Person image to find ①This school with strong-willed will to understand idea, and to learn in this school
②Person who wants to play an active part as professional of hospitality in the future in the sightseeing industry
③Person who service mind is excellent, and gets communication
Selection method Documents examination / group interview
Selection charges 20,000 yen
Scholarship Full-time department: 100,000 yen / night school: 50,000 yen
Offer capacity 200 people
※When we reach capacity, we may close.
From entry
Flow until application
  • ① We fill out AO admission entry sheet
    The end of a volume of offer essential point has entry sheet. Protector or sealing in charge is necessary.
  • ② Entry
    Please submit entry sheet by from Thursday, June 1 to Friday, September 8. (mail, bringing)
    ※It must arrive by entry final day ※After arrival of entry sheet, we send admission ticket to an examination.
  • ③ Interview
    We set interview day to hope for from schedule of the following table and receive interview in hospitality tourism technical school. (group interview)
    ※Eligibility requirements for an examination of AO selection straight system are given passer to the fifth.
  • ④ Results result
    After examination, "AO application qualification authorized notice" is sent to passer.
  • ⑤ AO selection straight system examination (only as for the applicant)
    Only applicant carries out AO selection straight system examination by presentation type interview among AO entry passers to the first - five times. Notice of result becomes shipment on Friday, September 1 on Thursday, August 17 on examination day.
  • ⑥ Application (application presentation)
    We prepare for required document (reports of investigation) and apply.
    The application reception desk starting date on Tuesday, August 1, As it is Friday, October 6 in the last final day, please be careful.
    • ※Please apply for AO selection straight system examinee after result announcement (9/1).
    • ※Person that scholarship student system (written examination) is used, please choose examination day from Sunday for 15 days on Sunday on 8th on Saturday, October 7.
    • ※When attachment of report of investigation is not enough before final day, please contact entrance to school counselor's office.
      ■Hospitality tourism technical school…TEL 0120-115-784
②Schedule of ~⑤
  Entry final day Interview day Results result
(the mailing date)
AO selection straight system
Eligibility requirements for an examination※
AO selection straight system examination
(only as for the applicant)
The first Saturday, June 3 Sunday, June 11 Thursday, June 15

Among AO entry passers to the first - five times, only applicant carries out AO selection straight system examination.

Examination day:
Thursday, August 17

Notice of result shipment:
Friday, September 1

The second Friday, June 16 Sunday, June 25 Thursday, June 29
The third Friday, June 30 Sunday, July 9 Thursday, July 13
The fourth Friday, July 14 Sunday, July 23 Thursday, July 27
The fifth Wednesday, July 26 Friday, August 4 Wednesday, August 9
The sixth Thursday, August 10 Sunday, August 20 Thursday, August 24    
The seventh Friday, September 1 Sunday, September 10 Thursday, September 14    
The eighth Friday, September 8 Saturday, September 16 Friday, September 22    
Passer privilege
  • ・Full-time department 100,000 yen, night school 50,000 yen are reduced than the tuition as scholarship.
  • ・Receiver of AO application qualification authorized notice admits principle entrance to school.
  • ・We are given eligibility requirements for an examination of AO selection straight system. (only in the one where we did entry by the first - five times and passed before the fifth interview)
  • ・Participation qualification of prior education (employment test measures) by the Internet and industry study (from the first) is given as learning before entrance to school.
  • Early AO entry pass privilege [let's participate in industry study!]

Designated school system of admitting students into colleges upon the recommendations of high school presidents selection

From the viewpoint of "personnel training to contribute to development of the sightseeing industry that is establishment purpose of principal school," it is admission for "high school students aiming at the sightseeing industry" after recommendation of high school.
Please inquire whether high school where oneself goes to school is school corresponding to designated school to entrance to school counselor's office (0120-115-784).

We send "designated school system of admitting students into colleges upon the recommendations of high school presidents offer essential point" "designated school recommendation book" to high school to appoint of this school separately in the beginning of June, 2017.

Qualifications We correspond to following (1) (2) in people who are a graduate from March, 2017 in high school which principal school appointed with possibility
  • (1) Hospitality tourism technical school being applying to only one school recommendation (as for the applying to more than one school, impossible)
  • (2) Thing that is more than overall rating mean 3.0 by results until the first semester of the last school year or the first half year
The recommendation number of people To three each school
Selection method Documents examination, group interview
Selection charges 20,000 yen
About application We apply with a choice of either admission day of the first (October 7.8 days) - eighth (December 18)
Schedule
  Application final day (must arrive) Admission day Results result (shipment day)
The first Tuesday, October 3 Saturday, October 7
Sunday, October 8
Friday, October 13
The second Friday, October 6 Sunday, October 15 Friday, October 20
The third Friday, October 13 Sunday, October 22 Friday, October 27
The fourth Friday, October 20 Sunday, October 29 Thursday, November 2
The fifth Friday, October 27 Sunday, November 5 Friday, November 10
The sixth Friday, November 10 Sunday, November 19 Friday, November 24
The seventh Friday, November 24 Sunday, December 3 Friday, December 8
The eighth Friday, December 8 Monday, December 18 Friday, December 22
Passer privilege
  • ・It becomes pass given priority.
  • ・Participation qualification of attendance of prior education (employment test measures) by the Internet and industry study (from the second) is given.
  • ・Full-time department 100,000 yen, night school 50,000 yen are reduced than the tuition as scholarship.

Self-system of admitting students into colleges upon the recommendations of high school presidents selection

Qualifications It is hospitality tourism technical school which participated in open campus or individual treatment school visit in one having high school graduation (anticipate) or same class above-mentioned scholastic ability
Selection method Documents examination, group interview
Selection charges 20,000 yen
About application We apply with a choice of either admission day of the first (October 7.8 days) - 16th (March 24)

General admission

   
Qualifications One having high school graduation (anticipate) or same class above-mentioned scholastic ability
Selection method Documents examination, group interview
Selection charges 20,000 yen
About application We apply with a choice of either admission day of the sixth (November 19) - 16th (March 24)

OPEN CAMPUS

We participate in open campus, special event

Few days holding! Open campus

12/10
Sunday
Open campus life-limited for high school 1.2 years

12/17
Sunday
We see event in detail
Prospective employee zokuzoku! Employment informal appointment breaking news

SPECIAL CONTENTS

We were authorized by "course of Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology specialized in occupation practice".